Skip to Content

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Andy Alexander Andy Alexander
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4386
KRAN 544
Bio/Contact
CV

Brad Alge Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Brenda Allie Brenda Allie
Lead Program Assistant
Krannert Communication Center
ballie@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4688
KRAN 442
Bio/Contact

Chad Allred Chad Allred
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
crallred@purdue.edu
KCTR 218
Bio/Contact
CV

Zachary  Amick Zachary Amick
Multimedia Video Specialist
zamick@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0902
YONG 907
Bio/Contact

Tyler Atanasov Tyler Atanasov
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
tatanaso@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact
CV

Olivia Ann Atkins Olivia Ann Atkins
UG Recruiter
oatkins@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4347
Bio/Contact

Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(746) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Jodi Ayers Jodi Ayers
Senior Administrative Assistant
PURCE
jodia@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Santokh Singh Badesha Santokh Singh Badesha
Professor of Management by courtesy
Strategic Management
sbadesha@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact
CV

Phil Baeza Phil Baeza
Clinical Assistant Professor in Management
Finance
pbaeza@purdue.edu
KRAN 445
Bio/Contact
CV

Kendall Lynn Bailey Kendall Lynn Bailey
Undergraduate Advisor
baile429@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4343
KRAN 352
Bio/Contact

Teresa Balser Teresa Balser
tbalser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2919
KRAN 203
Bio/Contact

Abi Banan Abi Banan
Lecturer
Economics
abanan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4399
KRAN 461
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Yong Bao Yong Bao
Professor of Economics
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
Economics
ybao@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2313
RAWL 4041
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Meghan Beals Meghan Beals
Recruitment Communications and Operations Administrator
chewm@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0264
KRAN 386
Bio/Contact

Breanna Benn Breanna Benn
Associate Director, Employer Engagement
benn@purdue.edu
RAWL 3029
Bio/Contact

Franco Berbeglia Franco Berbeglia
Assistant Professor
Marketing
fberbe@purdue.edu
KRAN 411
Bio/Contact
CV

Stephan Robert Biller Stephan Robert Biller
Harold T. Amrine Distinguished Professor
sbiller@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact
CV

Julie Birkner Julie Birkner
Undergraduate Advisor
jlanz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4343
KRAN 352
Bio/Contact

Sandip Bisui Sandip Bisui
Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
sbisui@purdue.edu
YONG 940
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Kelly Blanchard Kelly Blanchard
Clinical Associate Professor of Economics
Associate Dean for Student Experience and Undergraduate Programs
Economics
khb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7956
KRAN 128
Bio/Contact

RaeLynn Boes RaeLynn Boes
rboes@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2842
KRAN 203
Bio/Contact
Website

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Kemal Altinkemer Kemal Altinkemer
Website
Bio

Mark Bagnoli Mark Bagnoli
Professor Emeritus and Olson Chair in Management
Courtesy Appointment with Department of Economics
Website
Bio

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next

(25 of 397)