Skip to Content

Daniels School Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
DeAnn Karle MaloneDeAnn Karle Malone
malonedk@purdue.edu

Stephen MartinStephen Martin
Professor of Economics
Economics
smartin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4402
RAWL 4027
Biography
Website

Joe MazurJoe Mazur
Assistant Professor of Economics

Economics
mazur3@purdue.edu
(121) 939-3037
KRAN 321
Biography
Website
CV

John McConnellJohn McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
Finance
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Biography
Website
CV

Rahul MenonRahul Menon
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
menon25@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8520
RAWL 4034
Biography
Website
CV

Gary Mercado VelascoGary Mercado Velasco
Clinical Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methods
mercadov@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7128
KRAN 543

Jeremy MichelsJeremy Michels
Associate Professor in Management
Accounting
jdmichel@purdue.edu
KRAN 406
Biography
CV

Weibin MoWeibin Mo
Assistant Professor in Management
Quantitative Methods
mo63@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4855
KRAN 711
Biography
Website
CV

Tim MooreTim Moore
Krannert Rising Star Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
moore839@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4745
KRAN 339
Biography
Website
CV

Patrick MosherPatrick Mosher
Visiting Professor of Practice
Interim Chief of Staff
pmosher@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6166
KCTR 211

Kevin MumfordKevin Mumford
Professor of Economics
Kozuch Director, Purdue University Research Center in Economics (PURCE)
Economics
mumford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6773
KRAN 311
Biography
Website
CV

Joél MuñozJoél Muñoz
Lecturer in Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
munozj@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2735
KRAN 487
Biography
CV

Seunghoon NaSeunghoon Na
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
na28@purdue.edu
KCTR 210

Lin NanLin Nan
Brock Family Chair Professor
Senior Associate Dean
Department Head in Management
Accounting
lnan@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0551
RAWL 4031
Biography
CV

Ha Diep NguyenHa Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Finance
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547
CV

Thanh NguyenThanh Nguyen
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8658
RAWL 4021
Biography
Website
CV

Jordan NielsenJordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management

Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
YONG 942
Biography
Website
CV

Umit OzmelUmit Ozmel
Associate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
uozmelya@purdue.edu
KRAN 429
Biography
Website
CV

Zhan PangZhan Pang
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
zpang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4489
KRAN 505
Biography
CV

Aryca Peay WoodsonAryca Peay Woodson
Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
apwoodso@purdue.edu
KRAN 403
Biography
CV

Tim PeoplesTim Peoples
associate administrative/professional
tpeoples@purdue.edu
Biography

Victoria ProwseVictoria Prowse
Professor of Economics
Marge Magner Chair
Economics
vprowse@purdue.edu
RAWL 4072
Biography
Website

Douglas PruimDouglas Pruim
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
dpruim@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4523
RAWL 4066
Biography
CV

Cara PutmanCara Putman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director Brock-Wilson Center for Women in Business
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cputman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2593
KRAN 357
Biography
Website
CV

Pengyu QianPengyu Qian
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
qianp@purdue.edu
KCTR 228
Website
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

(125 of 212)