Skip to Content

Krenicki Center

Contact Us

Krenicki Center for Business Analytics and Machine Learning

403 Mitch Daniels Blvd.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
krenickicenter@purdue.edu 
(765) 496-8000


Center Leadership Team

Mohit Tawarmalani

Mohit Tawarmalani

Center Director
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management

mtawarma@purdue.edu

Kami Copas

Kami Copas

Center Coordinator

kcopas@purdue.edu
(765) 363-1532

Matthew Lanham

Matthew Lanham

Student Engagement
Clinical Assistant Professor

lanhamm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4419

Advisory Board Members

Tom Aliff

Tom Aliff

Senior Vice President-Risk and Analytics Executive, Equifax

Venky Arun

Venky Arun

Partner - Strategic Operations, Kearney

Tim Coleman

Tim Coleman

Sr. Vice President and Chief Technology Officer at Eli Lilly and Company

Gail Farnsley

Gail Farnsley

Retired VP, Gartner

John Matchette

John B. Matchette

Senior Managing Director - Strategy and Consulting, Supply Chain and Operations, Data and AI Solutions Lead, Accenture

Rajiv Phougat

Rajiv Phougat

Chief Technology Officer - Data & Analytics, KPMG US

Jerrod Stoller

Jerrod Stoller

President, Digital Envoy, the parent company of Digital Element, Digital Resolve, and Gathr Lab

Jim Young

Jim Young

Chief Data Officer, AIG

Faculty Steering Committee

Mike Atallah

Mike Atallah

Computer Science
Distinguished Professor

Paul Griffin

Paul Griffin

Industrial Engineering
Director of Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering

Justin Tobias

Justin Tobias

Loeb Chair in Economics

Susan Lu

Susan Lu

Associate Professor of Management
Operations Management

Faculty Affiliates


Alok Chaturvedi
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Dr. , Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship & Knowledge
alok@purdue.edu

Amy David
Clinical Professor of Management
amydavid@purdue.edu

Roy Dejoie
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
rdejoie@purdue.edu

Hossein Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor of Management
hossein@purdue.edu

Yanjun Li
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Director of Management Doctoral Programs
li14@purdue.edu

Thanh Nguyen
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Professor of Management
nguye161@purdue.edu

Mohammad Rahman
Professor of Management
Daniels School Chair in Management
mrahman@purdue.edu

Ralph Siebert
Professor of Economics
Academic Director of Economics Master's
rsiebert@purdue.edu

Jen Tang
Professor of Management
jtang@purdue.edu

Mohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
mtawarma@purdue.edu

Shai Vardi
Assistant Professor in Management
svardi@purdue.edu

Yang Wang
Associate Department Head in Management
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
yangwang@purdue.edu

Zaiyan Wei
Associate Professor of Management
zaiyan@purdue.edu

Jinyang Zheng
Assistant Professor of Management
zhengjy@purdue.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Kemal Altinkemer
kemal@purdue.edu

Prabuddha De
Accenture Professor Emeritus of Information Technology
pde@purdue.edu

Bob Plante
Lewis B. Cullman Professor Emeritus of Management
pbob@purdue.edu