Skip to Content

Advisory Board

Scott Brand
VP- Manufacturing & Materials
Subaru of Indiana

Ron Dubree
Region 3 Int'l Rep.
United Auto Workers

Bob Falk
Purdue Federal Credit Union

Scott Hanback
Tippecanoe School Corporation

David Hummels
Dr. Samuel R. Allen Dean
Professor of Economics
Krannert School of Management

Rocky Killion
WL Community School Corporation

John Layton
Associate Superintendent
Lafayette School Corporation

Joseph Markun
General Manager
Caterpillar Inc.

Jim Mills
Mills Consulting

Jeff Sanson
Executive Director
Indiana Council for Economic Education

Nancy Marchant-Martella Suzi and Dale Gallagher
Dean of Education
Purdue University, College of Education

Charles Shook
Vice President
The Shook Agency

Brent Talcott 
Vice President 
Lafayette Bank and Trust

Justin Tobias
Department Head
Purdue University, Department of Economics

Phil VanFossen
Associate Director, PCEE, and Professor of Social Studies Education
Purdue University, Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Scott Walker
President and CEO
Greater Lafayette Commerce